Log in

2019 Henry P. Russe Award Nomination deadline April 30, 2019

1 Apr 2019 9:01 AM | Anonymous

The Institute of Medicine & Rush University Medical Center

Are Pleased to Announce

The Henry P. Russe Award in Healthcare

HENRY P. RUSSE, MD (February 12, 1928-May 10, 1991) served as Dean of Rush Medical College at Rush University Medical Center and served five terms as President of The Institute of Medicine of Chicago during an extraordinary decade of personal and professional commitment to the advancement of medicine.  To recognize his contributions, the Trustees of Rush University Medical Center and The Institute of Medicine of Chicago have established the Henry P. Russe, MD Citation for Exemplary Compassion in Healthcare.  

Please download the form award description and nomination criteria by clicking on:  2019 IOMC Russe Award and submit by 4/30/19.

Award Announcements will be informed in mid-May and awarded at the IOMC Annual Meeting, date to be determined in June or July of 2019.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software