Log in

Top Award Healthcare Winners Named 2022 The Institute of Medicine of Chicago

13 Jun 2022 5:47 PM | Deborah Hodges (Administrator)

Four innovators named in advancing health equity solutions

The Institute of Medicine of Chicago  named  four recipients for its 2022 Healthcare Awards. They are

Ms. Donna Thompson, RN, MS, Dr. Lisa Green, DO, MPH, Ukraine Medical Association – State of Illinois, and University of Illinois,  Department of Emergency Medicine.

The awardees were selected for their initiatives, solutions, and impact on advancing health equity.  The recipients will honored at the 2022 Annual Meeting on June 30, 2022, at VenueSix 10 in Chicago, Illinois.  For more details, visit this page.   


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software